Alimac Deutschland GmbH
Am Busskolk, 9
46395 Bocholt
Phone +49-(0)2871-238120
Fax +49-(0)2871-2381220
info.de@alimacgroup.com

Choose your language:

Play/Pause Stop 1 Previous Next

GENERAL PURCHASE AND DELIVERY CONDITIONS
OF ALIMAC DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

1. Field of application:
Deliveries are to be made only and exclusively according to the conditions laid down hereafter, that apply to the placing of orders, the return of the same as well as all other even tacit forms of order confirmation or receival of goods and invoice. The contract is valid for 10 days after the receival of the order confirmation. The orderer commits him/herself to recognising the following general purchasing and supply conditions for all future supplies and sales. Further or other agreements or conditions are only deemed valid if they are in written form and explicitly approved.

2. Offers and orders:
Offers are always submitted without commitment. The orders are only binding if communicated in writing or confirmed within a week.

3. Shipment; transfer of risk:
The goods always travel at the risk of the orderer. The risk is transferred to the orderer on the goods being handed over to the carrier, at the latest on leaving the works or the warehouse.

4. Delivery:

a) The supplier is authorized to carry out partial deliveries within the delivery deadline.

b) As a principle, the delivery terms indicated are binding and generally only indicate the established delivery date. The explicitly agreed terms of delivery are only applicable on condition that all the order details are punctually clarified, and that all the ordererís obligations are punctually fulfilled.

c) In the event of culpable non compliance with a delivery deadline specifically agreed upon in written form, the orderer should lay down a suitable supplementary deadline in writing. Should this supplementary deadline also not be respected, the orderer is entitled to recede from the contract. The right to compensation for the damage caused by the delay is laid down on the basis of the clause concerning responsibility as in par. 9.

d) Force majeur, industrial protest action, actions carried out by the authorities as well as involuntary interruption of the work activity are not part of the direct area of responsibility of the supplier, and automatically lead to an appropriate postponement of the delivery terms. The same goes when the aforesaid circumstances apply for an upstream supplier. If it be assumed that the impediments will not cease within a given acceptable period, the supplier is entitled to totally or partially recede from the contract, without any obligation of supplementary deliveries.

e) If for his or her part the orderer is in default of acceptance or deliberately violates other obligations, the supplier has the right to demand compensation for damages, including supplementary expenses. The exercising of further rights is reserved. Up until the entire payment of all invoices due and in the event of delay in payment by the orderer, the supplier is not held to respect the terms of future deliveries nor to provide further material under the existing contract.

5. Prices, conditions of payment:
a) Subject to other written agreements, the prices at the moment of the supply/performance are applicable. All prices are understood, here too unless agreed otherwise, as for deliveries ex works. The supplementary costs due to special modes of shipment demanded by the orderer (ie. express, by air) are at the ordererís expense. Excepting other agreements, the orderer foots the shipment costs.

b) The invoices should be paid within 30 days of invoice date without detractions; in the event of payment 14 days from the invoice date, a 2% discount is applied. To speed up payment, the crediting of the sum to the commercial account of the supplier is to be considered.

c) The place of liquidation of the payments is the supplierís headquarters. Payments to representatives or third parties are only to be considered liquidated if they have taken place on the presentation of a written power of collection relative to the said case. Cheques are only accepted as conditional payment.

d) In the event that the payment deadline has expired or of incomplete or non punctual payment, the orderer falls into arrears, even without admonition, at the latest 30 days after the due date and the arrival of the invoice. In this case, the supplier, without prejudice to his/her other rights, is authorised, as of the beginning of the period of arrears, to demand interest on the arrears to the measure of 8% of the respective basic interest rate (§ 247 of the German civil code).

e) If the orderer is in arrears with the payment or justifiable doubts arise as to the solubility of the same, the supplier is authorised to immediately enact all his/her rights and/or demand guarantee action even prior to delivery. The supplier is also entitled to withhold outstanding deliveries, or after the termination without outcome of an adequate supplementary deadline, to recede from the contracts in question.

6. Compensation, right of retention:
The orderer only has the right to compensation in the event of uncontested or legally established credits. What is more, the orderer is only authorised to apply a right of retention as regards the rights based on the same contractual relationship.

7. Reservation of property rights:
a) The goods supplied remain the property of the supplier up to the complete payment of the purchase price and all the credits resulting from the commercial relations.

b) Providing the orderer fulfils his own contractual obligations, he/she is entitled to sell the goods subject to retention of title under normal commercial proceedings. Already with the purchase of goods subject to retention of title, the orderer cedes his/her rights over his/her customers from the subsequent sales to the supplier, including all the ancillary rights. If not otherwise indicated the orderer has the right to withdraw the rights ceded. If requested to do so the orderer is bound to disclose the extent of his entitlements and the names of his debtors.

c) The pledging or the transfer of property as a guarantee are not allowed; the orderer should make known, without culpable hesitation, the actions of third parties regarding property rights.

d) If the orderer does not fulfil his commitments resulting from the contract, the supplier is authorised to demand the return of the goods subject to retention of title. The orderer is considered devoid of all property rights on this count.

e) If the purchased material is processed, the supplier is to be considered the producer. Likewise the same acquires the property of the object produced, without the orderer being able to apply his rights. If during the processing other materials are used, the supplier obtains the joint proprietorship of the object produced, and precisely in relation to the value of the item sold in respect to the value of the other materials used. If the mixture is such that the supplierís material is the main material, the orderer should transfer the co-proprietorship onto the supplier in due proportion. The supplier commits him/herself to releasing the provided securities, when their value exceeds 10% of the ordererís guaranteed credits.

8. Guarantee:
a) Complaints of any type are only valid if forwarded in writing direct to the supplier within ten days of receiving the goods. In the event of hidden failings the same deadline runs from the discovery of the flaw or failing, if necessary providing samples and/or technical tests. In the event of a general order, any partial deliveries should be contested separately. If the supplier accepts the complaint regarding the issue in question, he/she does not lose the right to reject the contestation as belated or inappropriate.

b) The rights of guarantee are waived if the flaw was caused by transport, storage or improper conversion of the sold product. On top of that there are no rights for flaws that arise due to natural wear.

c) There is no guarantee regarding the suitability of the products ordered for given commercial purposes and/or a given technical use, when these characteristics have not been laid down in writing in the order.

d) The differences of a commercial kind, caused by the materials or the small and inevitable technical difference noticeable in characteristics such as color, structure, size or weight cannot be the object of contestations. The samples delivered are to be considered as only indicative and at any rate not binding in terms of the delivery or supply.

e) The demands for compensation for damages due to flaws are laid down on the basis of the following clause relating to responsibility.

f) If the orderer is not the consumer, the termination of proscription of the rights for flaws is 12 months from the delivery of the item. §§ 478 and 479 of the German civil code are hereby not affected.

g) Any return takes place at the purchaserís risk.

9. Responsibility:
The supplier is responsible for malice and serious negligence. In addition the supplier is responsible in the event of intentional violation of the fundamental contract obligations (cardinal obligations). In the event of violation for slight negligence of fundamental contractual obligations, the responsibility of the suppler is limited to the predictable damages laid down in the contract. Responsibility for grievous harm to life, body and health is not touched; the same also goes for responsibility as under the law governing the responsibility of the producer. Further demands for compensation for damages are excluded.

10. Data protection:
The personal data is processed in conformation with the data protection standards in order to favour the regular and necessary fulfilment of commercial relations.

11. Applicable law; competent court; other:
a) For all the controversies between orderer and supplier the law of the Federal Republic of Germany has exclusive jurisdiction.

b) The competent court for all the judicial controversies is Munich. The supplier all the same may also cite the orderer using the tribunals of his/her own general competent court.

c) The ineffectiveness of one or more clauses does not impinge on the effectiveness of the contract as a whole. Invalid provisions should be dealt with in such a way as to permissibly achieve the intended purpose.


Download:
pdfGENERAL PURCHASE AND DELIVERY CONDITIONS OF ALIMAC DEUTSCHLAND GMBH.pdf

Copyright © 2018 - ALIMAC srl. All rights reserved.

Alimac Deutschland GmbH
Am Busskolk, 9
46395 Bocholt
Tel. +49-(0)2871-238120
Fax +49-(0)2871-2381220
info.de@alimacgroup.com

Choose your language:

Play/Pause Stop 1 Previous Next

ALLGEMEINE VERKAUFS UND LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN
DER ALIMAC DEUTSCHLAND GMBH

1. Geltungsbereich:
Lieferungen erfolgen stets und ausschließlich zu den nachfolgenden Bedingungen, die sowohl durch die Auftragserteilung, die Rücksendung als auch durch jede andere, auch stillschweigende, Form der Annahme der Auftragsbestätigung oder Entgegennahme von Ware und Rechnung angenommen werden. Der Vertrag gilt jedenfalls 10 Tage nach Zugang der Auftragsbestätigung als geschlossen und wirksam. Der Besteller verpflichtet sich auch für alle zukünftigen Lieferungen und Verkäufe die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen anzuerkennen. Weitere oder andere Vereinbarungen oder Bedingungen sind nur gültig, wenn diesen schriftlich und ausdrücklich zugestimmt wurde.

2. Angebote und Bestellungen:
Eigene Angebote werden stets freibleibend erteilt. Eigene Bestellungen sind lediglich verbindlich, wenn sie schriftlich übermittelt oder binnen einer Woche bestätigt werden.

3. Versand; Gefahrübergang:
Die Ware reist stets auf Gefahr des Bestellers. Mit der Auslieferung der Ware an den Beförderer, spätestens mit Verlassen des Werkes oder Lagers, geht die Gefahr auf den Besteller über.

4. Lieferung:
a) Der Lieferant ist zu Teillieferungen innerhalb der Lieferfrist berechtigt.

b) Genannte Liefertermine sind grundsätzlich unverbindlich und bezeichnen regelmäßig nur das voraussichtliche Datum der Lieferung. Explizit vereinbarte Liefertermine gelten nur unter der Voraussetzung rechtzeitiger Klarstellung aller Einzelheiten des Auftrags und rechtzeitiger Erfüllung aller Verpflichtungen des Bestellers.

c) Bei schuldhafter Nichteinhaltung eines ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbarten Liefertermins ist der Besteller gehalten, schriftlich eine angemessene Nachfrist zu setzen. Wird auch diese Nachfrist schuldhaft nicht eingehalten, so ist der Besteller zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz wegen Verzug bestimmen sich nach der Haftungsklausel in Ziffer 9.

d) Höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen, behördliche Maßnahmen sowie unverschuldete Betriebsstörungen, die nicht im direkten Haftungsbereich des Lieferanten liegen, führen automatisch zu einer angemessenen Verlängerung der Lieferfristen. Dies gilt auch, wenn die vorbenannten Umstände bei einem Vorlieferanten eintreten. Wird die Behinderung voraussichtlich nicht in angemessener Zeit beendet sein, ist der Lieferant berechtigt, ohne eine Verpflichtung zur Nachlieferung vom Vertrag ganz oder teilweise zurückzutreten.

e) Gerät der Besteller seinerseits in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft sonstige Pflichten, steht dem Lieferanten das Recht zu, Schadensersatz einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen zu fordern. Die Geltendmachung weitergehender Ansprüche bleibt vorbehalten. Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller fälligen Rechnungen sowie bei Zahlungsverzug des Bestellers ist der Lieferant nicht verpflichtet, Liefertermine zukünftiger Lieferungen einzuhalten und weiteres Material aus bereits bestehenden Verträgen auszuliefern.

5. Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen:
a) Vorbehaltlich anders lautender schriftlicher Vereinbarungen, gelten die im Moment der Lieferung/Leistung gültigen Preise. Alle Preise verstehen sich, soweit nicht anderes vereinbart, bei Warenlieferungen ab Werk. Zusatzkosten, die aufgrund einer vom Besteller gewünschten besonderen Versandart bedingt sind (z.B. Express, Luftfracht) gehen zu seinen Lasten. Vorbehaltlich anders lautender Vereinbarungen, übernimmt der Besteller die Kosten des Versands.

b) Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug zahlbar; bei Zahlung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum wird ein Skonto von 2% gewährt. Entscheidend für die Rechtzeitigkeit der Zahlung ist der Eingang des Betrages auf dem Geschäftskonto des Lieferanten.

c) Erfüllungsort für Zahlungen ist der Sitz des Lieferanten. Zahlungen an Vertreter oder Dritte gelten als Erfüllung nur, wenn diese gegen Vorlage einer schriftlichen Inkassovollmacht für den Einzelfall erfolgt sind. Schecks werden nur erfüllungshalber angenommen.

d) Bei Überschreitung der Zahlungsfrist oder nicht vollständiger rechtzeitiger Zahlung gerät der Besteller auch ohne Mahnung spätestens 30 Tage nach Fälligkeit und Rechnungszugang in Verzug. In diesem Fall ist der Lieferant, unbeschadet anderer Rechte, berechtigt, Verzugszinsen, ab Verzugseintritt in Höhe von 8 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz (§ 247 BGB) zu verlangen.

e) Befindet sich der Besteller in Zahlungsverzug oder entstehen berechtigte Zweifel an seiner Bonität, ist der Lieferant autorisiert, alle Ansprüche unverzüglich fällig zu stellen und/oder Sicherheitsleistungen bereits vor Belieferung zu fordern. Der Lieferant ist außerdem berechtigt, noch ausstehende Lieferungen zurückzuhalten oder aber nach fruchtlosem Ablauf einer angemessenen Nachfrist von den bestehenden Verträgen zurückzutreten.

6. Aufrechnung, Zurückbehaltungsrecht:
Aufrechnungsrechte stehen dem Besteller nur mit unbestrittenen oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderungen zu. Zudem ist der Besteller nur wegen solcher Ansprüche berechtigt ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht ausüben, die auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruhen.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt:
a) Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises und aller bestehenden Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung verbleibt die gelieferte Ware im Eigentum des Lieferanten.

b) Solange der Besteller seinen Vertragspflichten nachkommt ist er berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware im Rahmen eines ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsbetriebes zu veräußern. Der Besteller tritt bereits mit Erwerb der Vorbehaltsware die aus ihrer Weiterveräußerung resultierenden Ansprüche gegen seine Kunden einschließlich aller Nebenrechte an den Lieferanten ab. Bis auf Widerruf steht dem Besteller das Recht zu, seine abgetretenen Ansprüche einzuziehen. Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, auf Verlangen die Höhe seiner Ansprüche und die Namen der Drittschuldner bekannt zu geben.

c) Die Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung ist nicht gestattet; Eingriffe Dritter in die Eigentumsrechte hat der Besteller ohne schuldhaftes Zögern anzuzeigen.

d) Erfüllt der Besteller seine Pflichten aus dem Vertrag nicht, ist der Lieferant befugt, die Herausgabe der Vorbehaltsware zu verlangen. Ein Recht zum Besitz steht dem Besteller insoweit nicht zu.

e) Wird die Kaufsache verarbeitet, ist der Lieferant als Hersteller anzusehen. Gleichzeitig erwirbt dieser Eigentum an dem neu geschaffenen Gegenstand, ohne dass der Besteller hieraus Ansprüche geltend machen kann. Werden bei der Verarbeitung weitere, andere Stoffe eingesetzt und verwendet, erhält der Lieferant Miteigentum an dem hergestellten Gegenstand und zwar im Verhältnis des Wertes der Kaufsache zu dem der anderen Stoffe. Erfolgt die Vermischung in der Weise, dass die Sache des Lieferanten als Hauptsache anzusehen ist, so gilt als vereinbart, dass der Besteller schon jetzt anteilsmäßig das Miteigentum an der Sache auf den Lieferanten überträgt. Der Lieferant verpflichtet sich, übertragene Sicherheiten insoweit freizugeben, als ihr Wert die zu sichernden Forderungen gegen den Besteller um mehr als 10 % übersteigt.

8. Gewährleistung:
a) Beanstandungen jeglicher Art sind nur gültig, wenn sie innerhalb von 10 Tagen ab Wareneingang schriftlich direkt an den Lieferanten gerichtet werden. Dieselbe Frist läuft bei versteckten Mängeln ab möglicher Entdeckung des Fehlers, falls notwendig durch Stichproben und/oder technische Prüfung. Liegt ein Gesamtauftrag vor, so sind evtl. Teillieferungen separat zu rügen. Geht der Lieferant auf Reklamationen der Sache nach ein, verliert er dadurch nicht das Recht, die Rüge als verspätet oder unzutreffend zurückzuweisen.

b) Gewährleistungsansprüche sind ausgeschlossen, wenn der Mangel durch unsachgemäße Beförderung, Lagerung, Behandlung oder Verarbeitung der Kaufsache verursacht wurde. Weiterhin bestehen Mängelansprüche nicht bei natürlichem Verschleiß.

c) Ausgeschlossen wird eine Garantie für die Eignung des bestellten Produktes für bestimmte gewerbliche Zwecke und/oder einen bestimmten technischen Gebrauch, wenn diese Eigenschaften nicht bereits im Auftrag schriftlich definiert wurden.

d) Handelsübliche, materialbedingte oder geringe, technisch nicht vermeidbare Abweichungen der Eigenschaften in Farbe Struktur, Maß oder Gewicht können nicht beanstandet werden. Ausgehändigte Muster sind nur als indikativ anzusehen und jedenfalls für die Lieferung nicht bindend.

e) Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Mängeln bestimmen sich nach der nachfolgenden Haftungsklausel.

f) Ist der Besteller nicht Verbraucher beträgt die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche 12 Monate ab Ablieferung der Sache. Die §§ 478, 479 BGB bleiben hiervon unberührt.

g) Jegliche Rücksendung erfolgt auf Risiko des Käufers.

9. Haftung:
Der Lieferant haftet für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Der Lieferant haftet ferner bei schuldhafter Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten (Kardinalspflichten). Bei leicht fahrlässiger Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist die Haftung des Lieferanten auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden limitiert. Die Haftung wegen schuldhafter Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt unberührt; dies gilt auch für die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz. Weitere Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen.

10. Datenschutz:
Es wird hingewiesen, dass die personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen des geltenden Datenschutzrechtes zur notwendigen und ordnungsgemäßen Erfüllung der Geschäftsbeziehung verarbeitet werden.

11. Anzuwendendes Recht; Gerichtsstand; Sonstiges:
a) Für alle Streitigkeiten zwischen dem Besteller und dem Lieferanten gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

b) Gerichtsstand für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist München. Der Lieferant kann den Besteller jedoch auch bei den Gerichten seines allgemeinen Gerichtsstandes verklagen.

c) Die Unwirksamkeit einer oder mehrerer Klauseln berührt nicht die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen. Ungültige Bestimmungen sind so handzuhaben, dass der mit ihr verfolgte Zweck in gesetzlich zulässiger Weise erreicht wird.


Download:
pdfALLGEMEINE VERKAUFS UND LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN DER ALIMAC DEUTSCHLAND GMBH.pdf

Copyright © 2018 - ALIMAC srl. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.